SERVING THOUSANDS OF RETAILERS
Delivery same day, next day and customer pickup
Account Team

In addition to placing your order, call your Account Managers when you have questions or need product advice. Their knowledge of your company and your past purchase history allows them to make the best possible product recommendations for you and your company.

  Bob Thurman
Phone: 800-231-2295 ext. 107
Direct: 866-989-7320
Fax: 270-761-5170
Email: bob@rudolphtire.com
  Chad Canerdy
Phone: 800-231-2295 ext. 111
Direct: 866-989-7322
Fax: 270-761-5158
Email: chad@rudolphtire.com
  Jeanne Bogard
Phone: 800-231-2295 ext. 143
Direct: 866-989-7324
Fax: 270-761-5168
Email: jeanne@rudolphtire.com
  Jerry Green
Phone: 800-231-2295 ext. 141
Direct: 866-989-7326
Fax: 270-761-5159
Email: jerry@rudolphtire.com
  Justin Nash
Phone: 800-231-2295 ext. 109
Direct: 866-989-7339
Fax: 270-761-5169
Email: justin@rudolphtire.com
  Kim Galloway
Phone: 800-231-2295 ext. 140
Direct: 866-989-7331
Fax: 270-761-5171
Email: kim@rudolphtire.com
  Mitch Mowery
Phone: 800-231-2295 ext. 129
Direct: 866-989-7329
Fax: 270-761-5166
Email: mitch@rudolphtire.com
  Shawn Lucas
Phone: 800-231-2295 ext. 113
Direct: 866-989-7613
Fax: 270-761-5165
Email: shawn@rudolphtire.com
  Stacy Darnell
Phone: 800-231-2295 ext. 101
Direct: 866-989-7622
Fax: 270-753-0753
Email: stacy@rudolphtire.com
  Todd Barrett
Phone: 800-231-2295 ext. 144
Direct: 866-989-7336
Fax: 270-761-5160
Email: todd@rudolphtire.com